top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDevika Dhopatkar

Intro to my 15 days Content Recommendation Series

Updated: May 29, 2022


When I'm not creating content, I'm consuming it.

I'd love to share the content with y'all which I find worth sharing.

So I've decided to do a 15 days series where I'll share with you, all the content that I consumed (and liked).

It will include a quote (since I start my day by reading a quote), a short film (because I love watching short films), a song (who doesn't like music?) and a YouTube video (because we're curious animals) .


People blame the internet for a lack of good content, so let's find good content and share it!

Recent Posts

See All

Southampton sundries

I saw Southampton from an author's perspective today. I saw people of different colours. Speaking various languages. Someone carrying...

Commentaires


bottom of page