top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDevika Dhopatkar

5 podcasts on Spotify that I liked

Updated: Feb 26, 2023



A podcast is like a series or show that has audio content which people can listen to online or download it to hear it offline. There are various podcasts available like self help, facts, fiction, etc.

This is a list of those podcasts which I liked.


NOT SPONSORED.


1) Let's do shots- Mad Over Marketing (MOM)

These short audios are like summaries of some of the most successful marketing stories from across the globe.



2) Daily Breath with Deepak Chopra

This podcast has become my go-to thing when I am traveling to college every day.



3) TED Talks Daily

I am a fan of TED talks. I watch TED videos every chance I get. I was happy when I found a podcast version of TED. You will also like these for sure as these are quite informative.



4) The Ranveer Show

Though some of the uploads are frankly quite overrated, there are some really good ones as well.



5) HBR Ideacast

The name HBR says it all. I don't even need to explain anything!


Disclaimer: Images used for representation purpose only. No copyright infringement intended.

Recent Posts

See All

Southampton sundries

I saw Southampton from an author's perspective today. I saw people of different colours. Speaking various languages. Someone carrying...

Kommentare


bottom of page