top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDevika Dhopatkar

15 Days Content Recommendation Series: Day 9/15

Updated: May 29, 2022



Quote

“For what it’s worth, it’s never too late or, in my case, too early to be whoever you want to be . . . I hope you live a life you’re proud of. If you find that you’re not, I hope you have the strength to start all over again.”

-F. Scott Fitzgerald


Song

Name: Zindagi hasne gaane ke liye

Language: Hindi

Released in: 1975


Short film

Fifty

Duration: Around 16 minutes

YouTube channel: Elysian Entertainment

Posted on YouTube on: 3 July 2016


YouTube video

Why is the sunset red

Language: English

Duration: 4-5 minutes

YouTube channel: Astronomic

Posted on YouTube on: 1 July 2015

Recent Posts

See All

Southampton sundries

I saw Southampton from an author's perspective today. I saw people of different colours. Speaking various languages. Someone carrying...

Comments


bottom of page