top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDevika Dhopatkar

5 episodes of Wagle ki Duniya worth watching

Updated: May 29, 2022



Disclaimer: This blog is not sponsored


My parents used to recall the episodes of the show Wagle ki Duniya that used to air on television in the late 1980s when they were kids. The new version of the show titled "Wagle Ki Duniya – Nayi Peedhi Naye Kissey" started airing from February 2021 and I have loved almost all the episodes so far.

Most of us don't get time to watch television every day, but we'd love to watch something wholesome just to keep us going especially during this time of uncertainty. I am not a fan of watching TV thanks to the bizarre content like people turning into snakes, insects and what not... so I watch this show online these days.


I have also put the links of the videos uploaded on the official Youtube channel of SAB TV.

Episode number: 38

Message: One should not cross limits


Episode number: 44

Message: The value of literature


Episode number: 65

Message: Money can't buy happiness

For context you might want to watch the previous episode- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jyOdvwBYf0I&ab_channel=SonySAB


Episode number: 85

Message: Importance of yoga


Episode number: 87

Message: Don't judge a book by its cover


Do let me know if you liked these episodes.

Thank you for reading!

Recent Posts

See All

Southampton sundries

I saw Southampton from an author's perspective today. I saw people of different colours. Speaking various languages. Someone carrying...

1 Comment


sweetlumjoshi01
Jan 04

Hey I am Shruti and just read this blog and I really loved it . Thank you so much for this . I really appreciate your writing and your hard work. You are really a motivating person. Keep it up 👍

Edited
Like
bottom of page